Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

PSR

PSR

  • Date: Sunday, March 1, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: (Beginning of Lent) - YOUTH MASS - Confirmation Class
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

PSR- no class

PSR- no class

  • Date: Sunday, March 8, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
9
10
11
12
13
14
15

PSR- no class

PSR- no class

  • Date: Sunday, March 15, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
16
17
18
19
20
21
22

PSR

PSR

  • Date: Sunday, March 22, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

PSR

PSR

  • Date: Sunday, March 29, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
30
31
    

Sunday Mar 1, 2020

  • PSR

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    (Beginning of Lent) - YOUTH MASS - Confirmation Class

Sunday Mar 8, 2020

  • PSR- no class

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Sunday Mar 15, 2020

  • PSR- no class

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Sunday Mar 22, 2020

  • PSR

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Sunday Mar 29, 2020

  • PSR

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM